top of page
Szukaj
  • Zdjęcie autoraRobert Oleksik

conversion of units is really difficult to understand??

Hi,


I lot of travel... . I want I do lot of travel but in digitial world, as that crazy pandemic restrict any travel.

That's why I've taken to examine digitial world in my computer. I interesting measurement and in my digital travel i joined a few intresting website like a



for example if If you're still in college, you've probably heard that statement in your science class: "Density is the mass per unit volume of a substance". On Earth, you can assume mass is the same as weight, if that makes it easier.


If you're not even in school, then you probably forgot you still even learned that. This is of density, makes a lot more sense with a little bit of explanation. As long as an object is made up of molecules, and thus has size or mass, they have a density. Density is currently the change for a chosen amount (portion) of the things. A normal element of measurement for water's density is gram per milliliter (1 g/ml) or 1 gram per cubic centimeter (1 g/cm3).


Water's density contrasts with temperature

Growing up with an elder brother was challenging, especially when he their pals over, for their own choice movement was purpose of streets to alienate me. I was able to use water density as to at least play a problem on them, while. One hot summer time they got up the enormous hill next to house to look a flaw to mask the bottle-cap collection. They step hungry then craft myself return local with create them a gallon of wet. To gallon of touch run on 70°F weighed 8.329 pounds, which was a lot representing a 70-pound child to move up a big hill.


So, when they demanded another gallon of water, I talked to the "Internet" of that day—an book— and learned a gallon of drinking water with the boiling point just weighed 7.996 pounds! I made in the mountain keeping my gallon of wet that weighed 0.333 pounds fewer; and made back down even closer, the angry voices fading driving us.


such websites explain very well the knowledge and calculate the benefits what we need


all the best

pk


1 wyświetlenie0 komentarzy

Ostatnie posty

Zobacz wszystkie
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page